6.3.2 List of teachers receiving financial support year wise

List of teachers provided with financial support to attend conferences/workshop and towards membership fee of professional bodies during the last five years.

Year 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of teacher	Name of conference/ workshop attended for which financial support provided	Name of the professional body for which membership fee is provided	Amount of support received (in INR)
1.	Dr. Kakasaheb S. Konde	SISSTA's 52nd Annual convention	COC XXXI ISSCT Congress India	8400
2.	Dr. Shuvashish Behara	SISSTA's 52nd Annual convention	COC XXXI ISSCT Congress India	8400
3.	Dr. Deepali S. Nimbalkar	STAI Annual convention 2019	The Sugar Technologists Association of India	5900
4.	Dr. Amol Deshmane	International Conference on Sugar and Integrated Industries (SUGARCON-2022)	ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow	8500
5.	Dr. Eknath Alhat	International Conference on Sugar and Integrated Industries (SUGARCON-2022)	ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow	8500
6.	Rajendra Godage	International Conference on Sugar and Integrated Industries (SUGARCON-2022)	ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow	8500
7.	Dr. Vivek Patil	Urban Air Quality Management and Training on UrbAirIndia	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC)	500

Total 07 teachers provided with financial support to attend conferences/workshop and towards membership fee of professional bodies

HIDADA SUGARINA HORA

List of teachers provided with financial support to attend conferences/workshop and towards membership fee of professional bodies during the last five years.

Year 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of teacher	Name of conference/ workshop attended for which financial support provided	Name of the professional body for which membership fee is provided	Amount of support received (in INR)
1.	Dr. Kakasaheb S. Konde	79th Annual convention	Sugar technologiest Association Of India	1770
2.	Dr. Deepali S. Nimbalkar	79th Annual convention	Sugar technologiest Association Of India	1770
3.	Dr. Amol Deshmane	79th Annual convention	Sugar technologiest Association Of India	1770
4.	Mr. Vikram Deshmukh	79th Annual convention	Sugar technologiest Association Of India	1770
5.	Mr. Vandan Ghule	79th Annual convention	Sugar technologiest Association Of India	1770
6.	Dr. Eknath Alhat	79th Annual convention	Sugar technologiest Association Of India	1770

Total 06 teachers provided with financial support to attend conferences/workshop and towards membership fee of professional bodies

HATTO ADA SUC TO THE HORIZON HOTELS

List of teachers provided with financial support to attend conferences/workshop and towards membership fee of professional bodies during the last five years.

Year 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of teacher	Name of conference/ workshop attended for which financial support provided	Name of the professional body for which membership fee is provided	Amount of support received (in INR)
1.	Dr. Kakasaheb S. Konde	Biofuels production in India : Potential, Prospectus and Technology	North Indian Sugarcane and Sugar Technologist Association in Collaboration with CSIR & AIDA	1500
2.	Dr. Sanjay Patil	National technical seminar	National Accreditation Board for Education and Training	12546
3.	Mr. Rajendra V. Godage	Biofuels production in India : Potential, Prospectus and Technology	North Indian Sugarcane and Sugar Technologist Association in Collaboration with CSIR & AIDA	1500
4.	Dr. Amol Deshmane	76th Annual convention of STAI	Sugar Technologist Association India	4500
5.	Dr. Eknath P. Alhat	STAI Annual convention 2019	The Sugar Technologists Association of India	4500

Total 05 teachers provided with financial support to attend conferences/workshop and towards membership fee of professional bodies

HATTER HORDA SUCAPITATION OF THE PROPERTY OF T

List of teachers provided with financial support to attend conferences/workshop and towards membership fee of professional bodies during the last five years.

Year 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of teacher	Name of conference/ workshop attended for which financial support provided	Name of the professional body for which membership fee is provided	Amount of support received (in INR)
1.	Dr. Amol B. Deshmane	Management & internal Audit as per ISO/IEC 17025:2017	Confederation of Indian Industries	14000
2.	Dr. Raghunath V Burase	STAI Annual Convetion 2018	The Sugar Technologists Association of India	4500
3.	Dr. Vivek Patil	STAI Annual Convetion 2018	The Sugar Technologists Association of India	9000
4.	Dr. Shuvashish Behra	STAI Annual Convetion 2018	The Sugar Technologists Association of India	4500
5.	Dr. Eknath P Alhat	STAI Annual Convetion 2018	The Sugar Technologists Association of India	4500

Total 05 teachers provided with financial support to attend conferences/workshop and towards membership fee of professional bodies